Nightline

This late-night and award-winning news program presents a comprehensive reporting of the current headlines.

It’s co-anchored by Dan Harris, Juju Chang, and Byron Pitts.

I love how the podcast incorporates music and speech sound bites, adding context to the stories, making them clearer and more engaging to the listener.

From politics to pop culture – more like infotainment – it’s a great assortment of interesting news and stories you need to hear on a daily basis.

latest episodes

Full Episode: Friday, December 3, 2021

2021-12-04 15:29:00
read more

Full Episode: Thursday, December 2, 2021

2021-12-03 13:27:00
read more

Full Episode: Wednesday December 01, 2021

2021-12-02 10:56:24
read more

Full Episode: Tuesday, November 30, 2021

2021-12-01 12:03:36
read more

Full Episode: Monday, November 29, 2021

2021-11-30 11:18:00
read more

Full Episode: Wednesday, November 24, 2021

2021-11-25 13:38:23
read more

Full Episode: Tuesday, November 23, 2021

2021-11-24 13:20:06
read more

Full Episode: Monday, November 22, 2021

2021-11-23 14:04:32
read more

"Dopesick": What Purdue Pharma Knew About Opioids

2021-11-21 10:00:00
read more

Full Episode: Friday, November 19, 2021

2021-11-20 17:36:47
read more

Full Episode: Thursday November 18, 2021

2021-11-19 11:10:00
read more

Full Episode Wednesday November 17, 2021

2021-11-18 11:49:00
read more

Full Episode: Tuesday November 16, 2021

2021-11-17 11:22:05
read more

Full Episode: Monday November 15, 2021

2021-11-16 10:53:11
read more

Full Episode: Friday, November 12, 2021

2021-11-13 17:05:22
read more